Archive Classes

Archiving your classes will minimize old or outdated information in your and your students' PowerMyLearning Connect accounts. Students in an archived class will no longer see the assignments from archived classes on their Student Dashboard, or their My Classes/My Assignments page. You and your students will still be able to view playlist reports for archived classes. At any time you can restore an archived class to its full functionality. 
 
To archive a class or restore an archived class, please follow the instructions below:

1. On your Classes page, find the class you would like to archive, click the arrow icon and select the Archive Class option.
 
 
2. Click to Okay button to finish archiving your class.
 

4. To restore an archived class, click on the Archived (#) link.


5. Click on the options arrow and select the Restore Class option.

 
6. Click the Okay button to restore your class to an active state.

055f3a17797595c18db95ef99989697f@powermylearning.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete